Nigeria Bans Travels From 13 High Risk Covid-19 Countries

Federal Government of Nigeria has today put a travel BAN on 13 countries with very high infected population.

These countries include:

China, Italy, Iran, South Korea, Spain, Japan, France< Germany, Norway, United States Of America, United Kingdom, Netherlands and Switzerland.

These countries are considered high risks, also the country is temporarily suspending all visas issued to nationals from these countries. Nigerians arriving from these countries will be subjected to supervised isolation for 14 days.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WOW is a fashion, lifestyle/entertainment magazine conceived as a resource material for relaxation, information, education and mini-work material for the active Nigerian.