Burna Boy releases tracklist on New Album

Nigerian Afrobeat crooner Burna Boy, is set to release a new album. He confirmed on his IG page earlier today that he would be dropping the album on Friday the 26th.



Burna at Jimmy Kimmel Live!


The 19 track album will be featuring such musical greats as Damian Marley and Angelique Kidjo, and appearances from others like Future, Jorja Smith and YG.

Album Tracklist


We are positively chuffed!

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WOW is a fashion, lifestyle/entertainment magazine conceived as a resource material for relaxation, information, education and mini-work material for the active Nigerian.